2024 Scholarship Opportunity

2024 Brazos Valley CattleWomen Scholarship Program

The scholarships will be based on scholastic achievement, leadership in agriculture, civic and community involvement and an ability to contribute to agriculture in the future.

Applications will be submitted on-line, through our website, beginning February 1, 2024. Winners will be announced May 1st, 2024 via email.
All recipients will be expected to attend our Steak Dinner & Dance in College Station, Texas on August 4, 2024 to be recognized.

Questions can be directed to:
Scholarship Committee